Contact Us (P) 888-467-3330 ext. 102
(F) 888-453-5755

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Kapatoes Insurance Services
2374 Post Road
Suite 203
Warwick, RI 02886

Main Office Number
888-467-3330

Main Office Fax
888-453-5755

Contact Ext. Cell Email
Mark Kapatoes 102 203-507-6068 Mark@kisllc.com
Peter Guillette 103 860-428-7855 Pete@kisllc.com
Dane Meisler 105 203-676-0971 Dane@kisllc.com
Dawn Martin 112 407-687-5183 Dawn@kisllc.com
Diana Doll 114 407-915-6581 Diana@kisllc.com
Amanda Varga N/A 321-662-7756 Varga@kisllc.com
Dawn Silver 116 407-915-6580 dawn.silver@kisllc.com
Melinda Johnson 118 407-915-6581 melinda@kisllc.com