Menu

Say Hello

To Our Team

Talk to Our Insurance Agents Today!

Reap the benefits of our insurance products at Kapatoes Insurance Services; The Health Food Insurance Group in Lake Mary, FL and Warwick, RI. Speak with our insurance agents today, and they will carefully explain the most suitable option for your business. For more information about our insurance products, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us via phone or email. One of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you!

Staff of Our Agency

Contact

Ext.

Cell Phone Number

Email

Mark Kapatoes
102
203-507-6068
Mark@kisllc.com
Peter Guillette
103
860-428-7855
Pete@kisllc.com
Dane Meisler
105
203-676-0971
Dane@kisllc.com
Dawn Martin
112
407-687-5183
Dawn@kisllc.com
Diana Doll
114
407-915-6581
Diana@kisllc.com
Amanda Varga
N/A
321-662-7756
Varga@kisllc.com
Dawn Silver
116
407-915-6580
dawn.silver@kisllc.com
Melinda Johnson
118
407-915-6581
melinda@kisllc.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM EST

 

Saturday to Sunday

Closed


Contact Us